Who we are

SNYE is a youth organisation set up to promote and provide activities and services for local young people. We are committed  to counter the loss of countywide youth services and meet the needs of our young people. 

Meet the SNYE team

Iain Anderson

Youth Development Manager at Northamptonshire Association of Youth Clubs (NAYC)

SNYE Chair of Trustees

Martin Gillet

Manager at Oxfordshire Play Association (OPA)

SNYE Secretary

Edward Frape

Community Development Officer at Cherwell District Council (CDC)

SNYE Treasurer

Theo Hayward

Community volunteer, Youth advocate and former mayor of Brackley Town Council

Melanie Whitlock

Youth, Children and Families Team Leader at Tove Valley Baptist Fellowship in Towcester

Susan Sharps

Brackley Town Councillor

Martin Johns

Towcester Town Councillor and South Northants District Councillor